Board of Directors

Making Carlsbad business at a time!

Todd Hyden
, Chairman of the Board
Pacesetter Pressure Pumping

Jack Volpato, Incoming Chairman of the Boar
Southwest Pharmacy

Lisa Sexton
, Tresurer
Accu-rite Tax Accounting

Judi Waters, Past Chairman of the Board
First United Methodist Church/Class Act

Robert Baldridge
Intrepid Potash

Mike Calvani
Calvani Carpets

Chad Campbell
Carlsbad Medical Center 

Jeff Campbell

Carlsbad Department of Development

Ernie Carlson
Constructors, Inc.


Staci Carrell
One Stop Titles

Lisa Chavez

New Mexico State University - Carlsbad 

Susan Crockett
Springtime Cleaning Services

Marsha Drapala
Landsun Homes 

Wanda Durham

Durham & Associates

Dr. John Gratton

New Mexico State University - Carlsbad 

Dr. Russell Hardy
Carlsbad Environmental Monitorial & Research Center

Ben Jaime
Xcel Energy

Mindy Keefer
Carlsbad National Bank

Maria Knittel

Donavan Mager

Nuclear Waste Partnerships, LLC

Larry Henderson


Susan Owen

Lakeview Christian Home

Marjo Pace

First American Bank

Gary Perkowski
Carlsbad Municipal Schools

Brenda Suggs

Western Commerce Bank

Debe Wagner

Pioneer Bank

Bob Yeager

Century 21

Mayor Dale Janway

City of Carlsbad

Honorary Directors


Alison Bryant
Carlsbad Community Anti-Drug/Gang Coalition


Mark Cage
Eddy County Sheriff's Department

Dennis Vasquez
Guadalupe Mountains National Park


Dr. George Veni
National Cave & Karst Research Institute


John Waters
Carlsbad Department of Development